Logo location Ullstein Concepts GmbH

AUTOMOTIVE PRODUCTS

PickupAccessories

Commercial vehicleAccessories

OffroadAccessories

Special Solutions

Covers

protetction of your cargo and truck bed

The name Mountain Top (formerly known as Bjerg Cab) has represented, like no other brand, first class tonneau covers covers made from aluminium for decades. Because of the quality and a continuous development, the products of Mountain Top are well …

Hardtops

more loading space and transport safety

A pick-up with an open loading truck bed has a very limited usability in our regions. Rain, snow and ice often make the loading space unusable. Only a hardtop, or literally a hard roof, completes the pickup and delivers a usable closed cargo …

Sliding Tray WORKS

loading comfort and -flexibilty on the highest level

With the new WORKS sliding trays, , Ullstein Concepts came up with a new generation of retractable truck bed slides. The focus during the development was the usability for the customer. Consequently, the improved usage of the given cargo space …

Truck Bed Protection

protetction and value preservation of your truck bed

Are you looking for a bedliner for your pickup? You'll find high-quality bedliners made out of break-proof, flexible ABS plastics in our shop. Because of the properties of the ABS plastics, it is perfectly suited for the truck bed protection... eignen …

Miscellaneous

stylingparts, tool boxes, cargo securing & more useful accessories

For the last bit of finetuning, to get the most out of your pickup, you can add styling parts, tool boxes, articles for the cargo securing as well as further useful accessories to your pickup...

Roof Racks

flexible and robust transportexpansion

The roof racks AluBar and AluRack are providing you with high levels of stabiliy and therefore reliability for your daily business. It doesn't matter if you're a carpenter, pipelayer or a roofer, you're able to configure your roof rack …

Styling Parts

optical and practical complement with stainless steel

With styling parts, e. g. different versions of pedestrian protections guards, as well as spoiler protection pipe, side protection bars and underride protection plates, the vehicle doen't just get an extra eye catcher, but also the chassis gets …

Cargo Securing

safe stowing and organizing of your loading space

The cargo securing of any commercial vehicle has to follow certain legal requirement of the StvZO, or any regional fitting legal standard. There are different options for securing your cargo in accordance with such legal standards …

TJM Off-Road Equipment

everyting about off-road and TJM

We, from the Ullstein Concepts GmbH, are pleased to present TJM Australia, as our new brand, specialized in the off-road-equipment. With this new brand we will, with the products groups roof top tents, snorkel, suspensions as well as winches …

Roof Tents

mobile and everywhere at home

The TJM roof tents and awnings combine the offraod mobility of your pickup with the overnights flexibilty of your roof tent. You can explore the wild and distant countries and can enjoy your day in the. You can even spend the night there. For …

Suspension

smoothly across any terrain

The suspension of your off-road vehicle is like your legs that carry you every day. Matching to the features of your vehicle and your demands of the routes, we offer you with the TJM XGS 4000 complete suspension kit, the possibility to adapt …

Snorkel

crossing every river

For helping with deep water crossings, the TJM AirTec snorkel lays the air intake to the top of the truck roof. Higher fuel efficiency and lower air filter clogging are the resulting benefits of this article. Unlike other manufacturers …

Winches & Accessories

safe in any situation

With our winches & accessories you are well prepared for any possible situation that might occur while you are on or off the road. The TJM Torq winches are constantly ready for action and powerful, not matter if you are just touring through the …

Special Solutions

more customization & indiviual adaption isn't possible

On the basis of our WORKS sliding tray, we offer you a variety of special solutions special solutions for almost any requirement you might have. This ranges from additional sliding trays on top of the sliding tray, to tables, to rear walls for additional ...

Forester Equipment

everything at hand for short and long working assignments

With the forester equipment solution, two foresters, their complete equipment for any season and any kind of work in the forest can be send to their work assignment. In addition to the middle-wall with two holders for two chain saws, the table …

Worker Equipment

everything ready for hobby or job

This worker equipment, solution, which has been developed on the basis of the WORKS sliding plateau, has been adapted to the specific needs of craftsmanship. This solution offers, with the rear wall and the table, a lot of space to safely store …

Hunter Equipment

mobile station for every hunting trip

The hunter equipment solution offers everything, which is needed for the safe and legal transport of hunting equipment including the hunted wild game. The hunted wild can be towed up the ramp onto the truck space, with the installed winch ...

Rider Equipment

everything stored practically for any tournament or ride

The rider equipment solution offers full functionality, when it comes to space-efficient and comfortable transport of riding equipment. Based on the WORKS plateau, two saddle holders allow for a safe transport, even with the most sportive …

Milwaukee Equipment

everything stored perfectly for the whole vehicle fleet

On the basis of our WORKS sliding tray, we offer you a variety of solutions for almost any requirement you might have. With the Milwaukee-equipment we e. g. installed a power supply directly at the loading space. We optimised the options for …

PickupAccessories

Commercial vehicleAccessories

OffroadAccessories

Special Solutions

Welcome to the Ullstein Concepts GmbH

Beside our website, you are also welcome to get in touch with us personally. Do not hesitate to call or to sent a mail. You can reach us from monday to friday between 9.00 and 18.00 under: +49 (89) 8099 0288 0.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Your Team Ullstein Concepts

Sliding tray WORKS Standard & Premium - exclusive at Ullstein Concepts -

With our new extractable sliding tray WORKS, loading and securing the load in your Pickup Truck becomes much easier.
The new drawer system with its aluminum construction opens up many new possibilities for individual assembly and usage of the pickup loading area.
Optimize your truck bed for personal usage by mounting additional parts, such as side panels (Model WORKS Premium), bicycle holder and custom components to your Pickup Truck.

The new rollcover MOUNTAIN TOP ROLL - exclusive available from Ullstein Concepts -

The Mountain Top Roll is a highly functionally retractable tonneau cover made of aluminium. It has multiple locking positions and can be operated with the pull strap. It is lockable to the bed which secures the cargo area, and keeps it dry and clean. The strong side rails allow a easy fitting of optional cargo carriers and roll bar.
read mor about the new rollcover Mountain Top Roll:

Roll Cover for VW Amarok Canyon

Now you are able to fit the popular roll cover Roll'N'Lock on the VW Amarok Canyon. Our new Fitting kit is now available.
read more about the cover for VW Amarok Canyon →

Our Jobs:

TJM by Ullstein Concepts

Offroad- &
Overland-Equipment

New in portfolio:

Exclusive, pedestrian protection tested, winch attachment kits for the
Ford Ranger and other pickups !

Zubehör für Pickups + Nutzfahrzeuge & Partner f. Sonderlösungen - Ullstein Concepts GmbH

PickupZubehör

NutzfahrzeugZubehör

OffroadZubehör

Sonderlösungen

Abdeckungen

Schutz Ihrer Ladung und Ladefläche

Der Name Mountain Top (oder früher Bjerg Cab) steht wie kaum ein anderer Name seit Jahrzehnten als Synonym für hochwertige Abdeckungen aus Aluminium. Mit Qualität und stetiger Weiterentwicklung haben sich die Mountain Top Produkte am Markt …

Hardtops

mehr Stauraum und Transportsicherheit

Ein Pickup mit offener Ladefläche ist in unseren Regionen nur sehr eingeschränkt nutzbar. Regen, Schnee und Eis machen den Laderaum oftmals unbrauchbar. Dem möchte man gerne Abhilfe schaffen und seinen Pickup „vervollständigen“. Mit einem Hardtop...

Ausziehbare Ladeflächen WORKS

Ladekomfort und - Flexibilität auf höchstem Niveau

Mit den WORKS Schubladen, hat Ullstein Concepts die neueste ausziehbare Ladefläche, der aktuellsten Generation, ins Leben gerufen. Bei der Entwicklung dieser stand die Bedienfreundlichkeit für den Kunden im Mittelpunkt. So wird die bessere …

Ladeflächenschutz

Schutz und Werterhaltung Ihrer Ladefläche

Sie suchen eine Laderaumwanne für Ihren Pickup? Hier finden Sie hochwertige Laderaumwannen hergestellt aus besonders bruchfestem flexiblem ABS Kunsstoff, welche sich dadurch optimal für den Ladenflächenschutz eignen …

Sonstiges

Styling Parts, Stauboxen, Ladungssicherung & weiteres Nützliches

Für den letzten Feinschliff, für ein vollkommes zufriedenes Gefühl, alles aus dem Pickup rausgeholt zu haben, kann man diesen noch mit Styling Parts, Stauboxen, Artikeln für die Ladungssicherung und weiterem nützlichen Zubehör...

Dachträger

flexible und robuste Transporterweiterung

Die Dachträger der Serie AluBars und AluRack unterstützen Sie mit Stabilität und Verlässlichkeit in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit. Egal ob Dachdecker, Installateur oder Zimmermann - mit einem umfangreichen Zubehör wie Transportrohr, Beladungsrolle …

Styling Parts

optische und praktische Ergänzungen mit Edelstahl

Mit Styling Parts, wie z. B. verschiedensten Varianten von Frontbügeln, aber auch Spoilerschutzrohren, Schwellerrohren und Unterfahrshutzplatten gibt man dem Fahrzeug nicht nur das optische "gewisse Etwas" sondern verpasst der Karosserie auch …

Ladungssicherung

sicheres Verstauen und Organisieren ihres Laderaumes

Die Ladungssicherung eines Nutzfahrzeuges unterliegt diversen Vorgaben der StvZO (Straßenverkehrs-Zulassungs-Ordnung). Um Ihre Ladung gemäß der StvZO zu sichern gibt es verschiedenste Möglichkeiten an. So kann auf verschiedene Zurrgurte ...

TJM Off-Road Ausrüstung

alles ums Thema Off-Road von TJM

Wir, von Ullstein Concepts, freuen uns Ihnen TJM Australien als unsere neueste Marke speziell für die Off-Road-Ausrüstung präsentieren zu dürfen. Wir sind einer der wenigen TJM Händler in Deutschland. Im Zuge dieser Partnerschaft …

Dachzelte

mobil und überall zu Hause

Die Dachzelte und Dachmarkisen von TJM verbinden Sie die Mobilität ihres Pickups mit der Reiseflexibilität von Dachzelten und Dachmarkisen. Sie können die Wildnis ferner Länder erkunden und es sich dort tagsüber- wie auch nachts gemütlich …

Fahrwerke

geschmeidig durchs Gelände

Das Fahrwerk deines Off-Road Fahrzeuges ist wie deine Beine, die dich täglich tragen. Passend zu der Ausstattung deines Fahrzeuges und deinen Ansprüchen an die Wegstrecken, bieten wir Dir mit dem TJM XGS 4000 Komplettfahrwerk die Möglichkeit dein …

Schnorchel

jeden Fluss überwinden

Um bei bei tiefen Wasserdurchquerungen zu helfen, wird beim TJM AirTec Schnorchel die Luftansaugung zur Dachoberkante verlegt. Eine höhere Kraftstoffeffizienz und geringere Luftfilter-Verstopfung ergeben sich als Vorteil dieses Artikels. Im …

Winden & Zubehör

gut geborgen in jeder Situation

Mit unseren Winden & Zubehör sind sie für jede Eventualität gerüstet. Die TJM Torq-Winden sind ständig einsatzbereit und leistungsstark egal ob Touren in abseits des Weg oder sogar bei einem gewerblichen Einsätzen. Die Winde wird optimalerweise …

Sonderlösungen

mehr "nach Maß" & individuelle Anpassung geht nicht

Auf Grundlage der WORKS Schublade, bieten wir eine Vielzahl an Lösungen für fast jede denkbare Anforderung. Hierbei steht der Ausbau der Ladefläche des Pickups im Vordergrund. Diese Sonderlösungen reichen von Schiebeplatten auf der Schublade …

Försterausrüstung

alles griffbereit für kurze und länge Einsätze

Mit der Försterausrüstung können, zwei Waldarbeiter, die komplette Ausrüstung für jede Jahreszeit und jede Tätigkeit für den Einsatz transportieren. Neben dem Highlight der Mitteltrennwand mit Haltern für 4 Motorsägen, wird mit dem Tisch der …

Handwerkerausrüstung

alles parat für Hobby oder Beruf

Auf Grundlage der WORKS Schublade ist diese Spezialausrüstung, auf die Bedürfnisse des Handwerkers zugeschnitten, entwickelt worden. Die Handwerkerausrüstung bietet mit der Bugwand und dem integrierten Tischmodul ausreichend Platz zum Verstauen …

Jägerausrüstung

mobiles Quartier für jeden Jagdausflug

Die Jägerausrüstung beinhaltet alles, was zum sicheren und gesetzeskonformen Transport einer Jagdausrüstung und des erlegten Wildes benötigt wird. Neben der abschließbaren Waffenschublade kann das erlegte Wild mittels eingebauter Seilwinde und …

Reiterausrüstung

alles praktisch verstaut egal ob Turnier oder Ausritt

Die Reiterausrüstung bietet vollste Funktionalität, wenn es um platzsparenden und komfortablen Transport von Reitsport-Equipment geht. Auf der WORKS Schublade mit der zusätzlichen Schiebeplatte finden in Kombination mit den sportlichsten Hardtops …

Milwaukee-Ausrüstung

alles top verstaut in der ganzen Flotte

Auf Grundlage der WORKS Schublade, bieten wir eine Vielzahl an Lösungen für fast jede denkbare Anforderung. Mit der Milwaukee-Ausrüstung haben wir eine Lösung mit Stromversorgung im Laderaum, optimierten Möglichkeiten zur Verstauung und …

PickupZubehör

NutzfahrzeugZubehör

OffroadZubehör

Sonderlösung

Unsere

%SALE%

Angebote

Neu im Programm

Eine Seilwinde ist für Offroad-Fahrten ein zuverlässiger Helfer. Für die Kombination mit einem Fronschutzbügel, präsentieren wir Ihnen unsere, exklusiven, im Fußgängerschutz geprüften, Seilwindenanbausätze für den Ford Ranger & weitere Marken!

Schublade WORKS Standard & Premium - exklusiv bei Ullstein Concepts -

Mit der ausziehbaren Ladefläche WORKS können Sie Ihren Pickup professionell Beladen sowie die Ladung sichern. Das Schubladensystem eröffnet, aufgrund seiner Aluminiumbauart, neue Möglichkeiten des individuellen Ausbaus und der Nutzung des Laderaums.

Hardtops für den Fiat Fullback

Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Hardtops für den Fiat Fullback an. Egal ob die Entscheidung auf ein extra robustes Stahl Hardtop von Sammitr oder ein flexibles Hardtop Green-Top fällt, die Ladung wird geschützt und es wird mehr Stauraum geschaffen.

Hardtops Fiat Fullback